📝Changelog📝


Apr 22, 2022
Added more outfits to my Style Savvy page, added this changelog page.

June 10, 2022
Removed linktree for anonymity

June 14, 2022
Added writing section, made CSS for the page and the gen/media page . I also added in the little hide extra images thing on the homepage. Right now I only have one thing there, but I plan on adding more stuff. If anyone knows how to set it to hidden at default, let me know.

October 19, 2022
Updated my moth mimicry article to correct grammar mistakes and some awkward wording.

December 28, 2022
Working on a new page... Set up the CSS for it and got frustrated and stopped. Oh well..

February 3, 2023
Still working on the aforementioned page! Got 2/4 of it done, also added an about me for people on Twitter :)

February 4, 2023
Just finished the page! Added it to the homepage, still a lot to update but I got pretty much all I could done at the moment. Once I finish some writing I'll add it to the incomplete link. Also, changed some formatting on this page.

February 27, 2023
Added art page link on the main page.

July 10, 2023
Just splooged my gurt.

July 15, 2023
Added a stamps page.


Ugh this page sucks. Take me back to home NOW!!